fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Magik Masala Indian Restaurant

5, 2 Zurich Road, Craigmore 5114

Indian

15% off 1st time
10th Free (average price only)

4.0

34+ Ratings

Del: 16:30 - 21:30
Pick: 16:30 - 21:30

Min. Delivery: $30.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $0.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this Magik Masala Indian Restaurant restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 8.07

  • Average
  • Food 8.3
  • Value 8.2
  • Speed 7.7
  • Overall 8.7
  • Food 9
  • Value 9
  • Speed 8

Awesome meal best quality food, big quantity, affordable price and best customer service Highly Recommend to all

2017-02-06 08:32:45

Rebecca 

  • Overall 9.7
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9

Visited Magik Masala in Parafield Gardens the food quality is good and the quantity of the food is more, friendly staff would like to visit again….

2017-02-06 08:37:21

Denise

  • Overall 9.4
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 8.6

Delicious! .... first time we have tried it and it was fantastic! Lamb vindaloo and butter chicken were close to if not the best we have had! Plus free delivery!!!!

2017-03-01 14:38:32

Matt

  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 8.8
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9.8

Very nice meal, great value will definately dine again

2017-03-05 03:34:05

Toni

  • Overall 9.7
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9.4

YUM YUM YUM great flavours good price IL be back

2017-05-07 15:21:29

Robert

  • Overall 9.6
  • Food 9.4
  • Value 9.4
  • Speed 10

Awesome food great price and fast delivery

2017-05-08 08:18:58

Derek

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9.6

Not only is the food amazing but they are the nicest people ever. Best indian around hands down #curryislife

2017-05-12 15:59:01

Troy

  • Overall 9.8
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 10

Bloody good way to order some Indian cuisine. Very happy.

2017-05-15 15:37:22

Steven

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 10

Excellent service, fast delivery, great food!

2017-07-19 15:56:38

teresa

  • Overall 7.3
  • Food 10
  • Value 7.8
  • Speed 4

Time given to pick up, ended up waiting another 15 minutes

2017-07-24 14:49:53

Tamara

  • Overall 7.3
  • Food 8
  • Value 7.8
  • Speed 6.2

Food was good just the wait for delivery was a bit slow

2017-07-27 05:59:50

David

  • Overall 8.8
  • Food 7.6
  • Value 10
  • Speed 8.8

Great service I ordered around 5pm for a delivery @ 6.0pm arrived 6.35pm I ordered a few items but found the mild Vindaloo way to hot so phoned up next day to let them know and was surprised an hour later with a meal delivered free of charge.

2017-08-08 13:55:55

rob

  • Overall 7.1
  • Food 8.2
  • Value 7.8
  • Speed 5.4

Tried Magic Masala for first time and ordered over $80 worth. Best part was receiving discount! Food was good and tasty. No issues with food. Cooked well

2017-08-16 03:53:13

Marg

  • Overall 9.8
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.4
  • Speed 10

Amazing good, great value

2017-08-20 08:28:22

Sharna

  • Overall 9.8
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9.8

Food was delicious and arrived hot. Will be back

2017-08-24 01:50:20

Julie

  • Overall 9.7
  • Food 9.4
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9.6

Probably the best Indian I've eaten ????????

2017-09-06 14:24:32

Garry

  • Overall 8.1
  • Food 8.6
  • Value 5.8
  • Speed 10

The past few times the curries have been awesome. So very tasty.

2017-09-30 06:01:08

Mark

  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 9.2
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 9.8

Best curry we have had since we have been in Oz. And my Mrs is a Brummie. We will definitely be back. Get Chicken Dansak on the menu please????

2017-12-03 09:38:34

Col

  • Overall 9.8
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9.6

Absolutely amazing food, highly recommended

2018-01-06 15:56:27

Renee

  • Overall 7.7
  • Food 7.8
  • Value 7.4
  • Speed 7.8

Great food

2018-01-19 16:51:39

pauline

  • Overall 4.3
  • Food 5.2
  • Value 3.6
  • Speed 4.2

Disappointed that the food containers were not full. About a quarter missing. We eat here a lot

2018-01-27 04:58:56

Charmaine

  • Overall 9.7
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9.2

Another fantastic meal from Magik Marsala Craigmore

2018-02-18 14:20:55

Karen

  • Overall 8.5
  • Food 9
  • Value 7.8
  • Speed 8.6

Lovely flavours. Great food

2018-05-04 07:19:26

Kaity

  • Overall 9.7
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9.8

Food was delicious, fresh and great value with the extra discount when ordering online. Quick delivery and delivery driver was polite, well mannered and pleasant to deal with. Will definitely be ordering again especially when convenience of home delivery :) A

2018-05-04 17:28:56

Angela

  • Overall 9.0
  • Food 10
  • Value 9
  • Speed 8

Best going around l!

2018-05-16 17:50:48

Adam

  • Overall 5.0
  • Food 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Speed 5.0

very nice food and came quick!

2018-05-21 00:00:00

tyler

  • Overall 9.2
  • Food 9.2
  • Value 9.2
  • Speed 9.2

Pleased with the food and the service

2018-06-13 22:28:04

Paul

  • Overall 1.7
  • Food 2.4
  • Value 1.2
  • Speed 1.6

What do I have to say. Ordered lamb

2018-07-17 14:02:05

Mark

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 10

Very happy with the delicious food that was delivered.

2018-07-18 13:25:31

Mel

  • Overall 1.9
  • Food 1.4
  • Value 3.8
  • Speed 0.6

Had food delivered We ordered at 6.10 pm received at 7.45 pm food was cold and soggy .

2018-07-22 09:31:05

David

  • Overall 3.1
  • Food 6
  • Value 1.2
  • Speed 2

Ordered the food for 8:45. Delivery driver rang me at 7:30 because he was already in the area but lost. It took him 3 Phone calls and me standing out in the cold for 20 minutes to get my food ONE HOUR EARLY. The food was already cold. There were 2 black rock like pieces of unknown material in the mango chicken. I rang the restaurant and was told the manager would not be there maybe for many days and I should just try back another time. So I wasted $40. Not happy!

2018-08-09 18:51:10

Patti

  • Overall 7.4
  • Food 7.2
  • Value 9.4
  • Speed 5.6

Food was good. Husband went to collect 30 minutes after ordering as the app told us but had to wait another 10 minutes after paying. Maybe delivery next time.

2018-08-10 15:40:47

Sandy

  • Overall 8.7
  • Food 9.2
  • Value 9
  • Speed 7.8

Food and service good eat in or take away

2018-08-24 07:50:24

Paul

  • Overall 3.2
  • Food 1
  • Value 5.2
  • Speed 3.4

Rewind the clock to early 2018 and the food used to be amazing. Today however, maybe it's new owners or maybe just recipie changes for the worse.. I don't know but the flavours that made them such a fantasic place to get indian are gone. The butter chicken that used to be mind blowing is now like it comes out of a jar at woolies. Not to mention the mild, now is still quite hot. The naan bread is not even half as good as it used to be, and the list goes on. Very sad that at one time I called them the best indian out there.. now they are now neck and neck with another local indian resteraunt for dead last. A real shame but after being a very frequent customer, we wont be returning. Pros: The price is comparable to elsewhere, not cheap but not overly expensive. The staff are fairly nice. Cons: The food has lost its amazing flavours. Now it is just sad and generic. Mild food is now hot. Slow delivery.

2019-01-11 06:57:18

James

  • Overall 10.0
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Amazing and friendly staff only add to the 5 star food experience... We have ordered several times and each time everything has been so tasty and perfectly cooked. Nothing has been a disappointment. If you have time I recommend you eat in, it's only a small place but so nice and cosy. Thank you Magik Masala once again..

2019-05-04 16:40:43

Jo

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x