fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Kohinoor Indian Cuisine

7/805 Sandgate Road, Clayfield 4011

Indian

10% off 1st time
8th Free (average price only)

3.9

13+ Ratings

Del: 17:00 - 21:30
Pick: 11:30 - 16:00, 16:00 - 23:50

Min. Delivery: $30.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $5.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 7.80

  • Average
  • Food 8.1
  • Value 8.0
  • Speed 7.3
  • Overall 8.7
  • Food 8.2
  • Value 9.4
  • Speed 8.6

Lovely food. Would order again, the goat curry was lovely!

2017-04-14 15:54:42

Kate

  • Overall 9.4
  • Food 9.4
  • Value 9.4
  • Speed 9.4

Yummy butter chicken :)

2017-05-23 16:21:42

Renee

  • Overall 9.3
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 8

Kohinoor has some very tasty food, I have very picky taste in curries and these guys are some of the best in Brissy and great value.

2017-07-06 15:25:08

michael

  • Overall 8.6
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 5.8

Excellent Indian cuisine. Will definitely be returning.

2017-07-23 12:56:51

Josh

  • Overall 9.8
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 9.8

Fantastic generous fresh Indian

2017-08-18 15:26:26

Deb

  • Overall 10.0
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Brilliant food every time

2017-08-25 04:39:23

Deb

  • Overall 9.2
  • Food 9.4
  • Value 9
  • Speed 9.2

The food was amazing. Perfect. Definitely my favorite Indian on the north side. Lost half a star because when I got home from the hour round trip, was a Little disappointed to see my complimentary rice as stated on the (paper copy) menu was not included. But oh well. More room for the delicious cheese naan :D

2017-10-31 13:48:08

Melissa

  • Overall 8.7
  • Food 9
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 7.4

Delicious butter chicken but lost points as there paper menu stated rice was included with any curry and got home to find there was none in it

2017-11-22 18:21:23

David

  • Overall 7.5
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 8.4
  • Speed 4.6

Good good, will definitely order again.

2018-03-28 14:24:40

Nirosha

  • Overall 1.8
  • Food 2.2
  • Value 1.6
  • Speed 1.6

Food very ordinary. They couldn’t find a deliver driver so we had to go get it. They forgot some of the order. $80? Rubbish.

2018-04-17 15:39:21

David

  • Overall 5.6
  • Food 3.6
  • Value 3.8
  • Speed 9.4

Firstly used app which stated 40 mins for food to be ready which I thought was a very long time so I rang to confirm and they said it would be 5 mins confusing! Food was a let down compared to our last order few months ago. Chicken was dry and spicy even thou I ordered mild, worst part was the coconut rice which didn't taste like coconut n had these nuts/spices? all through it ruined it for us.. disappointing that the best part of our dinner was the nann bread.

2018-06-10 17:11:13

Brooke

  • Overall 2.7
  • Food 3.6
  • Value 3.6
  • Speed 0.8

Ordered online at 18:09. Told to pick up in 30 minutes. Food wasn’t ready until almost 19:30. Dal was a few lentils

2018-08-04 09:03:52

Tom

  • Overall 10.0
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Nice food and friendly staff

2019-02-14 08:33:55

Lisa

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x