fb
200 % Free to Use
2500+ Restaurants
SMS Confirmation
Pay by Cash, Card, Pay Pal

Pappar'Delles Italian Restaurant

48b Woongarra Street, Bundaberg 4670
Restaurant Image
Italian
Del: 11:30 - 14:00,
17:00 - 21:00
Pick: 11:30 - 14:00,
17:00 - 21:00
Min. Delivery: $35.00
Delivery Fee: $5.00
10% off 1st time Free item over $100 for

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 8.4

  • Average
  • Food 8.6
  • Value 8.3
  • Speed 8.2
  • Overall 7.9
  • Food 9
  • Value 7.8
  • Speed 7

It would be good to be able to pay with Pay Pal. Best Pizza's in Bundy

  • 2017-03-02 01:17:42
  • Murray
  • Overall 7.9
  • Food 5.2
  • Value 9.2
  • Speed 9.2

Very quick delivery, and the staff member was nice, bit disappointed that the steak was ordered as medium well and came as very well done. The others meal was great though

  • 2017-03-09 02:32:21
  • Lyndee
  • Overall 5.5
  • Food 5.4
  • Value 7.4
  • Speed 3.6

Food was pretty good and good value for money, however the Online Delivery menu says the "Prawn Tail" pizza has completely different ingredients to what the PDF menu on the website says... someone mustn't have updated the details somewhere, as the online order menu said the pizza should have things like avocado, fire roasted peppers, etc (and they definitely weren't on the pizza). Also took 1 1/2hr to arrive, and the delivery driver didn't have any change for our notes... ($40 paid on a $38.80 order) - I hope the driver is giving the excess money back to their boss and not keeping it as a tip for themselves!

  • 2017-05-05 15:11:22
  • Danielle
  • Overall 8.1
  • Food 8
  • Value 7.2
  • Speed 9

Been awhile since we have ate there and will differently be back there again soon.

  • 2017-05-14 16:52:38
  • Simon
  • Overall 9.1
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 8
  • Speed 9.8

We ordered a 'Chilli Sea' pizza - on line take away. The ordering process was quick

  • 2017-05-21 06:49:31
  • Rod
  • Overall 7.0
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 5.8
  • Speed 5.6

Food is absolutely great. Value is pretty good and delivery is pretty average usually

  • 2017-10-07 14:44:55
  • Shanee
  • Overall 9.3
  • Food 10
  • Value 7.8
  • Speed 10

Absolutely amazing.... Food was soo good Fast delivery 20 mins from the time I made order online Highly recommended

  • 2018-03-03 16:02:26
  • Jodine
  • Overall 9.6
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 9.6

Very quick delivery under 30 minutes straight to our hotel room as well! We were only stopping in bundy for one night and am glad we got pizza from here! Much better range than the chain pizza establishments and delicious and very hot when it arrived!

  • 2018-04-09 01:54:42
  • Carla
  • Overall 8.1
  • Food 7.6
  • Value 7
  • Speed 9.6

We got 4 dishes delivered.they were good value

  • 2018-05-30 15:43:02
  • Kim
  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 10

Absolutely amazing meals! Huge in size aswell. Amazing! Thank you will def be back!

  • 2018-06-04 13:29:29
  • Jessica
  • Overall 9.7
  • Food 9.4
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9.8

Great food

  • 2018-06-18 06:37:47
  • Kim
  • Overall 8.3
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 5.6

Fabulous food delivered to your door! Takes a little while longer for delivery than other large franchises, however the quality far outweighs having to wait a bit longer for delivery. Delicious, and they take care too with wrapping the steak seperate and the steak was so tender and delicious, keeping it wrapped seperate from the salad and chips, was a lovely touch, to avoid it making the surrounding chips and salad soggy. Pizzas were Amazing! Will definitely be ordering again.

  • 2018-06-27 16:12:39
  • Karlee

Give Your Feedback

Feedback