fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Indian Grill Restaurant

8/38 Reed Street, Greenway 2900

Indian

3.8

10+ Ratings

Del: 17:30 - 21:30
Pick: 11:00 - 14:30, 17:30 - 21:30

Min. Delivery: $40.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $0.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this Indian Grill Restaurant restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 7.53

  • Barry

    1. Overall rating : 4.6
    2. Food Rating : 4
    3. Value Rating : 4.2
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 5.6
    • 2017-07-22 16:34:34

    Navrattan Korma was tasty, could have had more vegetables, Lamb Achari flavour was nice, meat was tender, medium a bit hot, Goat Rogan Josh was disappointing, little meat and mostly bone and gristle

  • Tracey

    1. Overall rating : 9.9
    2. Food Rating : 9.6
    3. Value Rating : 10
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-08-18 15:58:35

    Food was fantastic as usual and the service was second to none. The vindaloo has a great depth of flavour, and our kids love the korma. The order was ready to pick up when we arrived

  • klaudia

    1. Overall rating : 9.8
    2. Food Rating : 9.6
    3. Value Rating : 10
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.8
    • 2017-10-08 16:13:45

    Food was outstanding. Great flavour

  • Jody

    1. Overall rating : 6.9
    2. Food Rating : 7.2
    3. Value Rating : 3.8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.6
    • 2018-01-09 17:01:36

  • Carl

    1. Overall rating : 8.6
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 7.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8.4
    • 2018-02-20 13:44:01

    impressed as it was the first time ordering from here. Absolutely we will be a returning customer

  • shaun

    1. Overall rating : 8.3
    2. Food Rating : 8
    3. Value Rating : 7.2
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.6
    • 2018-04-14 14:40:17

    food was good, service excellent. they actually rang me twice. once to confirm how hot I wanted my vindaloo and second to tell me that my delivery would be 15 mins late. Food arrived on time and was nice and hot.

  • jason

    1. Overall rating : 9.5
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 9.8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8.8
    • 2018-04-29 14:40:19

    Amazing food. I will be back.

  • Cathy

    1. Overall rating : 4.1
    2. Food Rating : 5.4
    3. Value Rating : 5.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 1.6
    • 2018-08-12 04:50:31

    Food took an hour and a half to arrive, despite an estimated delivery time of 60 minutes. It was not hot when it arrived and it was not great. There was too much gluggy sauce, with little in the way of vegetables or protein in the two main courses. The chat papdi was nice. Naan was average.

  • Benjamin

    1. Overall rating : 9.4
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 10
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8.2
    • 2018-09-01 05:48:08

    Very god place to go to, I was very happy.

  • Robin

    1. Overall rating : 4.0
    2. Food Rating : 4
    3. Value Rating : 6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 2
    • 2019-03-15 15:46:16

    I gave one star for 'speed' as there wasn't an option to put zero. Ordered at 6.18pm - arrived at 8.46pm!!! That's two and a half hours after the order was accepted. Not good enough. Spring rolls were limp and soggy, lentils were undercooked, prawns overcooked, naan also limp and soggy. Really disappointing

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x