fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Viking Pizzaria

460 Railway Parade, Allawah 2218

Pizza, Italian

10% off 1st time

4.2

10+ Ratings

Del: 16:00 - 22:00
Pick: 16:00 - 22:00

Min. Delivery: $25.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $0.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this Viking Pizzaria restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 8.40

  • Jamie

    1. Overall rating : 9.8
    2. Food Rating : 9.8
    3. Value Rating : 9.6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-05-12 16:59:19

    Got exactly what we ordered even earlier than expected which was perfect! Will definitely order again.

  • Michael

    1. Overall rating : 9.8
    2. Food Rating : 9.6
    3. Value Rating : 9.8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-06-03 15:13:54

    Found my new local pizza place! Great pizza, loads of topping and cooked in no time. Looking forward to the next order. (Peri-Peri chicken A )

  • CC

    1. Overall rating : 9.0
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 7.6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.4
    • 2017-06-06 17:06:17

    Great pizza love it

  • Stewart

    1. Overall rating : 8.9
    2. Food Rating : 9
    3. Value Rating : 7.8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-06-23 04:25:29

    Good pizzas, booked online to have delivered at 6pm, but they arrived at 5.20pm. Was meant to get 10% off as it was my first order, but was charged the full amount as I paid via credit card. Stew

  • Minami

    1. Overall rating : 9.3
    2. Food Rating : 9.4
    3. Value Rating : 9
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.6
    • 2017-07-01 14:47:20

    Friendly staff and tasty

  • Timila

    1. Overall rating : 8.5
    2. Food Rating : 9
    3. Value Rating : 9.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 7.2
    • 2017-07-13 11:13:23

    Very good Pizza just around the corner in best price. !!!

  • Keryn

    1. Overall rating : 9.2
    2. Food Rating : 9.6
    3. Value Rating : 9
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9
    • 2017-07-22 07:28:37

    Great pizza. The best I have had in a while. Cooked on time and great value

  • Bikram

    Auburn

    1. Overall rating : 5.1
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 2.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 3
    • 2017-12-12 14:41:04

    Great pizza,good service and timing..will surely order next time

  • Therese

    1. Overall rating : 9.7
    2. Food Rating : 9.8
    3. Value Rating : 9.6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.6
    • 2018-04-12 02:22:41

    As usual all went well. Smooth and simple ordering via the app and quick pick up of tasty pizza from Viking. Very happy.

  • michele

    carlton

    1. Overall rating : 4.7
    2. Food Rating : 4
    3. Value Rating : 8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 2
    • 2019-04-27 18:56:34

    The online ordering was easy, also received a 10% discount for first order and delivery was free. We ordered for the pizzas to be delivered around 6.40pm however we didn't receive them until approx 7.30pm. The person delivering explained that they were down a driver tonight which I understand, but this wasn't the best first impression. We ordered a Supreme and Classic Veggie pizza. The Supreme pizza was completely covered in ham with the odd piece of mushroom, capsicum and very few olives. I could not see any pepperoni or cabanossi on the pizza and it was quite salty. The veggie pizza also had a very scarce amount of the toppings listed on the menu. This was very disappointing for our first try of this pizzeria.

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x