200 % Free to Use
2500+ Restaurants
SMS Confirmation
Pay by Cash, Card, Pay Pal

Raj Indian Restaurant - Noosa

1/14 Thomas Street, Noosa 4566
Restaurant Image
Indian
Del: 17:00 - 21:00
Pick: 17:00 - 21:00
Min. Delivery: $30.00
Delivery Fee: $
15% off 1st time 10th Free

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 8.1

  • Average
  • Food 8.4
  • Value 8.2
  • Speed 7.8
  • Overall 7.3
  • Food 8
  • Value 8
  • Speed 6

The best Indian restaurant in Noosa, recommend all

  • 2017-02-06 08:29:48
  • DeniseRob
  • Overall 8.7
  • Food 10
  • Value 9
  • Speed 7

I love ordering butter chicken and lamb dishes from this restaurant

  • 2017-02-06 08:30:40
  • Andrews
  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 8.8

Really great food!

  • 2017-06-10 17:00:47
  • PaulPounder
  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 9.2
  • Speed 9.4

One of the best Indian Take outs we've had in a very long time. Even hubby, who is not a fan of Indian went back for seconds. Will be ordering again

  • 2017-06-14 14:03:13
  • LauraAdkins
  • Overall 5.9
  • Food 5.2
  • Value 6.8
  • Speed 5.6

Average at best

  • 2017-06-24 17:49:30
  • DanielArgent
  • Overall 8.7
  • Food 8.2
  • Value 8
  • Speed 10

Speed of service was great. Food was well cooked and full of flavour, rice wasn't stodgy and the naan bread was spot on. Couldn't really fault anything from the meal.

  • 2017-07-11 19:44:08
  • DarrenLee
  • Overall 9.7
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9.8

Awesome Indian. Best in Noosa, no question. And great staff as well. Been eating here for over 10 years, never been disappointed. Highly recommended!

  • 2017-07-21 14:46:03
  • RossHuntley
  • Overall 5.0
  • Food 8
  • Value 5.4
  • Speed 1.6

My meal was nice when it eventually arrived... I had to wait over 2.5 hours for my delivery and most of my order was incorrect and I did not receive the drink I paid for. I called the restaurant after 1.5 hours to see where my food was and I don't think my order had even been put through. I was informed that two items I had ordered were unavailable and would be substituted (one was a more expensive product and I was told I would need to pay the difference). When I tried to call back to say my order was not complete no one would answer the phone. Pretty disappointing experience and disappointing to need to leave a review for someone to get my feedback. Ordering food at 6:30 pm to receive the order at nearly 9:15 pm was a very average experience. It would have been nice to be offered a discount or my money back on the item not received rather than a price more expensive than my original order.

  • 2017-10-11 09:25:41
  • LouiseEdgar
  • Overall 7.4
  • Food 5.6
  • Value 6.6
  • Speed 10

Excellent

  • 2017-11-04 05:11:51
  • KhashRahim

Give Your Feedback

Feedback