fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Raj Indian Restaurant - Noosa

1/14 Thomas Street, Noosaville 4566

Indian

4.0

12+ Ratings

Del: 17:00 - 21:00
Pick: 11:30 - 14:30, 17:00 - 21:00

Min. Delivery: $30.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $5.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this Raj Indian Restaurant - Noosa restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 7.97

  • Average
  • Food 8.2
  • Value 7.8
  • Speed 7.9
  • Overall 7.3
  • Food 8
  • Value 8
  • Speed 6

The best Indian restaurant in Noosa, recommend all

2017-02-06 08:29:48

Denise

  • Overall 8.7
  • Food 10
  • Value 9
  • Speed 7

I love ordering butter chicken and lamb dishes from this restaurant

2017-02-06 08:30:40

andrew

  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 8.8

Really great food!

2017-06-10 17:00:47

Paul

  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 9.2
  • Speed 9.4

One of the best Indian Take outs we've had in a very long time. Even hubby, who is not a fan of Indian went back for seconds. Will be ordering again

2017-06-14 14:03:13

Laura

  • Overall 5.9
  • Food 5.2
  • Value 6.8
  • Speed 5.6

Average at best

2017-06-24 17:49:30

Daniel

  • Overall 8.7
  • Food 8.2
  • Value 8
  • Speed 10

Speed of service was great. Food was well cooked and full of flavour, rice wasn't stodgy and the naan bread was spot on. Couldn't really fault anything from the meal.

2017-07-11 19:44:08

Darren

  • Overall 9.7
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9.8

Awesome Indian. Best in Noosa, no question. And great staff as well. Been eating here for over 10 years, never been disappointed. Highly recommended!

2017-07-21 14:46:03

Ross

  • Overall 5.0
  • Food 8
  • Value 5.4
  • Speed 1.6

My meal was nice when it eventually arrived... I had to wait over 2.5 hours for my delivery and most of my order was incorrect and I did not receive the drink I paid for. I called the restaurant after 1.5 hours to see where my food was and I don't think my order had even been put through. I was informed that two items I had ordered were unavailable and would be substituted (one was a more expensive product and I was told I would need to pay the difference). When I tried to call back to say my order was not complete no one would answer the phone. Pretty disappointing experience and disappointing to need to leave a review for someone to get my feedback. Ordering food at 6:30 pm to receive the order at nearly 9:15 pm was a very average experience. It would have been nice to be offered a discount or my money back on the item not received rather than a price more expensive than my original order.

2017-10-11 09:25:41

Louise

  • Overall 7.4
  • Food 5.6
  • Value 6.6
  • Speed 10

Excellent

2017-11-04 05:11:51

khash

  • Overall 8.3
  • Food 7.2
  • Value 7.8
  • Speed 10

Great

2017-12-27 17:12:53

Chris

  • Overall 5.7
  • Food 6.8
  • Value 3.2
  • Speed 7.2

i recently ordered a take meal from raj indian i found the main course portions to be very poor in size despite it being lovely

2019-01-08 01:07:37

bill

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x