fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Ginger Indian Gourmet

7/141 Maudsland Road, Oxenford 4210

Indian

10% off 1st time

4.5

30+ Ratings

Del: 16:15 - 21:00
Pick: 16:15 - 21:30

Min. Delivery: $30.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $7.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this Ginger Indian Gourmet restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 9.07

  • Average
  • Food 9.0
  • Value 8.8
  • Speed 9.4
  • Overall 9.0
  • Food 9
  • Value 9
  • Speed 9

The rogan josh is excellent!!! Recommand all

2017-02-06 08:50:38

Zoha

  • Overall 8.3
  • Food 9
  • Value 8
  • Speed 8

The service is brilliant friendly staff and food is amazing!!!!

2017-02-06 08:50:41

Nicholson

  • Overall 9.4
  • Food 10
  • Value 8.2
  • Speed 10

Great food and fast delivery service

2017-02-24 15:25:09

Brent

  • Overall 9.1
  • Food 8.6
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9

Great food, friendly staff! Good value for money! Highly recommended

2017-02-27 06:48:00

Marcel

  • Overall 8.3
  • Food 9.2
  • Value 8
  • Speed 7.6

Lovely little place just down the road. Nice people, great food.

2017-04-21 13:54:53

Janine

  • Overall 8.3
  • Food 9.2
  • Value 8
  • Speed 7.6

Lovely little place just down the road. Nice people, great food.

2017-04-21 13:54:53

Janine

  • Overall 8.9
  • Food 8.8
  • Value 8
  • Speed 9.8

Big order, ready on time, delicious! ????

2017-05-08 04:12:39

Bianca

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9.8

Fantastic good quality food

2017-06-10 12:25:27

Andrew

  • Overall 8.1
  • Food 8.6
  • Value 8.2
  • Speed 7.6

Food was fabulous. Delivery took just over an hour but it is a Saturday night. Worth the wait tho!

2017-06-24 15:55:16

Jodie

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Excellent food delivered promptly

2017-07-16 15:54:01

Allan

  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 9.4
  • Speed 9.4

Fantastic food, delicious flavours and great value for money, we will definitely be returning customers and telling our friends. Katrina T Hope Island

2017-07-30 16:25:59

KATRINA

  • Overall 9.4
  • Food 10
  • Value 8.4
  • Speed 9.8

Always amazing.

2017-08-06 16:05:36

Kristy

  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 9.2
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9.2

Amazing food and quick delivery.

2017-08-26 13:25:32

Sarah

  • Overall 9.6
  • Food 10
  • Value 9
  • Speed 9.8

Excellent

2017-09-06 04:45:01

Adele

  • Overall 9.3
  • Food 9.2
  • Value 9
  • Speed 9.8

We ordered takeaway from here and were very impressed with the friendly service and quality of food. We will definitely be back.

2017-10-07 05:46:47

Samantha

  • Overall 9.0
  • Food 9.4
  • Value 7.6
  • Speed 10

Delicious butter chicken and cheese naan. Delivery was very decent on a Friday night. Would definitely get again!!

2017-11-03 16:32:16

Jess

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9.8

Delicious food. Lovely staff and speedy delivery. Our favourite Indian menu.

2017-11-08 15:26:00

debbie

  • Overall 9.3
  • Food 9.2
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9

Awesome all round, great food, great service, great price

2017-12-01 16:25:29

Mark

  • Overall 9.3
  • Food 10
  • Value 8.2
  • Speed 9.8

The food was absolutely amazing as always ????

2018-01-15 02:26:00

Troy

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 10

In love with their food. They have best chilly and herbs naan’s. Made my day. Thank you

2018-01-27 07:02:03

Jasmeet K

  • Overall 9.0
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 8.8
  • Speed 8.6

Food was fantastic. great to know that you can stay at home and still get great food delivered with a smile

2018-02-24 04:37:49

Shirley

  • Overall 5.4
  • Food 0.6
  • Value 5.8
  • Speed 9.8

Good prices, friendly staff but unfortunately not the nicest Indian meal I've had.

2018-03-25 17:50:04

Michelle

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Tonight’s takeaway was the best curry I have had in Australia

2018-04-03 15:01:25

Juliette

  • Overall 9.8
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 10

The food at ginger indian is amazing, they cater for all tastes. Dishes can be mild through to hot. Service is fast and friendly.

2018-04-14 06:58:29

Greg

  • Overall 6.3
  • Food 4.6
  • Value 4.2
  • Speed 10

Order fro Ginger Indian restraunt Maudsland. First time,ordered a Madras but got a Korma couldnt be bothered complaining about it. Tandori chicken a bit dry. Food could of been warmer as i only live 5 mintes away.

2018-05-13 02:27:22

john

  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 9.2
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 9.8

If I could give a 6 star or 11 out of 10 review, I would. This is by far the best Indian food we have ever eaten. Absolutely superb!!!

2018-06-24 14:50:55

Michelle-Jo

  • Overall 8.7
  • Food 9
  • Value 8
  • Speed 9.2

The food was great and was ready when they said it would be. The service was friendly.

2018-08-31 13:28:31

Ruth

  • Overall 10.0
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Always excellent whether inside or takeaway.

2019-03-05 16:56:13

JOHN

  • Overall 10.0
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 10

Great food and excellent service.

2019-05-04 13:32:44

Janine

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x