fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

BOMBAY BUSTLE INDIAN RESTAURANT-YANCHEP

1/105 Lindsay Beach Boulevard, Yanchep 6035

Indian

4.1

10+ Ratings

Del: 16:30 - 21:00
Pick: 16:30 - 21:00

Min. Delivery: $50.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $5.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this BOMBAY BUSTLE INDIAN RESTAURANT-YANCHEP restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 8.13

  • Average
  • Food 9.0
  • Value 8.2
  • Speed 7.2
  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9.8

Awesome food and very friendly staff

2017-08-14 19:07:16

Nikki

  • Overall 6.9
  • Food 8
  • Value 5.4
  • Speed 7.4

it might have been good if you had even bothered to send the order through to them.

2017-09-09 05:36:48

graeme

  • Overall 7.4
  • Food 10
  • Value 8
  • Speed 4.2

order was not ready on time.

2017-09-09 23:24:25

John

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 10
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9.6

Really good. Thought it would take a while to find a quality Indian restaurant after moving here but it was right down the road! :)

2017-09-13 12:14:31

Danielle

  • Overall 9.2
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 10
  • Speed 8

Love this food

2017-09-17 17:16:33

denise

  • Overall 8.7
  • Food 8.4
  • Value 7.8
  • Speed 9.8

New app worked great ???? food was very good and it's was on time ! ????

2017-09-20 15:28:33

mark

  • Overall 9.0
  • Food 9.4
  • Value 10
  • Speed 7.6

Food absolutely delicious. Never disappoints. No dish we tried up to date was bad, none. Generous servings and stuff really nice. We had 1h extra wait for pick up although were told its ready earlier. But worth the wait. We are hooked

2017-09-28 17:19:19

Darren

  • Overall 6.7
  • Food 7.4
  • Value 6.6
  • Speed 6

ordered online for pickup at 6.45 pm, they rang at 6.15 pm to say my food had been waiting for nearly an hour. When i picked it up I had to show the receptionist how to read your order, with required ready time! Needless to say the food was stone cold and had to be warmed in the micro wave.

2017-11-18 13:47:13

Andrew

  • Overall 8.5
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 7.6
  • Speed 8

Excellent - lovely food, delivered on time.

2018-06-10 17:14:24

Laura

  • Overall 5.2
  • Food 7.2
  • Value 7.2
  • Speed 1.2

Ordered online at around 4.30 for a pick at 6pm. Food was ready when we arrived, however it was cold and we only live a few minutes away . Rang the restaurant to advise them and their customer service was excellent also offering a discount on our next order. It appears that instead of a pick up at 6pm they were advised ASAP. The food was good so we would definitely order from this restaurant again but only by telephone we would never order via an online booking agent again

2018-12-16 06:47:07

Teresa

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x