fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Soul Pizza - valley

11/455 Brunswick Street, Fortitude Valley 4006

Italian, Pizza

4.3

12+ Ratings

Del: 12:00 - 15:00, 15:00 - 21:30
Pick: 12:00 - 15:00, 15:00 - 21:30

Min. Delivery: $30.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $5.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 8.53

  • Average
  • Food 9.0
  • Value 8.2
  • Speed 8.4
  • Overall 7.9
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 6
  • Speed 8

One of the best pizza places in the valley.

2017-04-29 15:52:25

Chris

  • Overall 8.9
  • Food 8.4
  • Value 9.6
  • Speed 8.6

5 star rating. Worth buying from

2017-05-15 18:03:28

Chris

  • Overall 8.4
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 5.4
  • Speed 10

Yum. Best in Brisbane so far

2017-05-19 15:21:35

david

  • Overall 9.1
  • Food 9.2
  • Value 9
  • Speed 9

I'm so sorry Soul Pizza, in the past I was ordering from domino's. I won't make that mistake again....great pizza guys keep up the good work

2017-05-31 13:48:17

Nathan

  • Overall 9.5
  • Food 9.6
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 9.2

I think the pizza here is really good, lots of fresh toppings without being overly sauced or doughy.

2017-07-06 02:04:10

Kristi

  • Overall 8.5
  • Food 10
  • Value 7.6
  • Speed 8

Best topped pizza in briabane for sure!

2017-08-27 17:00:20

Darcy

  • Overall 4.8
  • Food 5.4
  • Value 5.4
  • Speed 3.6

Pizza arrived as if the order had been dropped. 1st pizza was divine but seafood pizza was dry and had very little topping. Based on 1st pizza I would order again but choose different topping.

2017-10-02 02:48:05

Annette

  • Overall 9.3
  • Food 8.8
  • Value 9.2
  • Speed 10

Always amazing food and reasonably priced

2017-10-25 18:49:18

kiah

  • Overall 9.9
  • Food 9.8
  • Value 10
  • Speed 9.8

Beautiful piping hot pizza. Delivery guy was super friendly

2017-12-28 16:46:01

Allarna

  • Overall 8.5
  • Food 9.4
  • Value 8.2
  • Speed 7.8

Great pizza, loved the crust. Fast delivery to Brisbane CBD.

2018-02-05 15:19:38

Adam

  • Overall 9.1
  • Food 10
  • Value 9.8
  • Speed 7.4

The toppings these guys pile onto pizza surprise and satisfy! Consistently awesome, and delicious. We treat ourselves to Soul every Sunday, and will NEVER go back to the national delivery companies. Supreme is our fave, but they’re all mouth watering. Jalapeños on the garlic bread are a must have. More taste, less guilt. Perfection.

2018-04-05 05:24:09

Tyler

  • Overall 8.7
  • Food 8.2
  • Value 8
  • Speed 9.8

Yummy food! Good quality and good portion sizes!

2018-05-03 16:18:19

Emily

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x