fb

Rating

Food Delivery & Takeway by All Areas

Ozfood Hunter - Restaurant Image

Soul Pizza - valley

11/455 Brunswick Street, Fortitude Valley 4006

Italian, Pizza

4.1

13+ Ratings

Del: 12:00 - 15:00, 15:00 - 21:30
Pick: 12:00 - 15:00, 15:00 - 21:30

Min. Delivery: $30.00

Min. Delivery Fee: $5.00

*To write a customer review you must have ordered from this Soul Pizza - valley restaurant before through our website so that we can obtain better quality, more objective reviews. Only one review per received order is allowed.

Overall Restaurant Rating 8.23

  • Chris

    1. Overall rating : 7.9
    2. Food Rating : 9.8
    3. Value Rating : 6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8
    • 2017-04-29 15:52:25

    One of the best pizza places in the valley.

  • Chris

    1. Overall rating : 8.9
    2. Food Rating : 8.4
    3. Value Rating : 9.6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8.6
    • 2017-05-15 18:03:28

    5 star rating. Worth buying from

  • david

    1. Overall rating : 8.4
    2. Food Rating : 9.8
    3. Value Rating : 5.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-05-19 15:21:35

    Yum. Best in Brisbane so far

  • Nathan

    1. Overall rating : 9.1
    2. Food Rating : 9.2
    3. Value Rating : 9
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9
    • 2017-05-31 13:48:17

    I'm so sorry Soul Pizza, in the past I was ordering from domino's. I won't make that mistake again....great pizza guys keep up the good work

  • Kristi

    1. Overall rating : 9.5
    2. Food Rating : 9.6
    3. Value Rating : 9.8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.2
    • 2017-07-06 02:04:10

    I think the pizza here is really good, lots of fresh toppings without being overly sauced or doughy.

  • Darcy

    1. Overall rating : 8.5
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 7.6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 8
    • 2017-08-27 17:00:20

    Best topped pizza in briabane for sure!

  • Annette

    1. Overall rating : 4.8
    2. Food Rating : 5.4
    3. Value Rating : 5.4
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 3.6
    • 2017-10-02 02:48:05

    Pizza arrived as if the order had been dropped. 1st pizza was divine but seafood pizza was dry and had very little topping. Based on 1st pizza I would order again but choose different topping.

  • kiah

    1. Overall rating : 9.3
    2. Food Rating : 8.8
    3. Value Rating : 9.2
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 10
    • 2017-10-25 18:49:18

    Always amazing food and reasonably priced

  • Allarna

    1. Overall rating : 9.9
    2. Food Rating : 9.8
    3. Value Rating : 10
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.8
    • 2017-12-28 16:46:01

    Beautiful piping hot pizza. Delivery guy was super friendly

  • Adam

    1. Overall rating : 8.5
    2. Food Rating : 9.4
    3. Value Rating : 8.2
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 7.8
    • 2018-02-05 15:19:38

    Great pizza, loved the crust. Fast delivery to Brisbane CBD.

  • Tyler

    Newstead

    1. Overall rating : 9.1
    2. Food Rating : 10
    3. Value Rating : 9.8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 7.4
    • 2018-04-05 05:24:09

    The toppings these guys pile onto pizza surprise and satisfy! Consistently awesome, and delicious. We treat ourselves to Soul every Sunday, and will NEVER go back to the national delivery companies. Supreme is our fave, but they’re all mouth watering. Jalapeños on the garlic bread are a must have. More taste, less guilt. Perfection.

  • Emily

    Brisbane 4101

    1. Overall rating : 8.7
    2. Food Rating : 8.2
    3. Value Rating : 8
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 9.8
    • 2018-05-03 16:18:19

    Yummy food! Good quality and good portion sizes!

  • mark

    new-farm

    1. Overall rating : 4.7
    2. Food Rating : 6
    3. Value Rating : 6
    4. Delivery Speed Rating : 2
    • 2019-03-30 02:08:22

    Waited for an hour for delivery then received a call to say there was an issue and food would be 79 minutes. I complained about the 70 minute wait and was told it would be rushed through. 70 minutes later I phone again and was told look we are very very busy it’s going to be 70 minutes. WTF I created about that and it arrived 30 minutes later. Never again

© COPYRIGHT 2019 OZFOODHUNTER. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

x